Event  Venue  Date
Find Tickets


NFL Playoffs

NFL Playoffs decides which two teams eventually play in the Super Bowl.

12 are invited but only 2 go to the show.

Get your NFL Playoffs tickets NOW!

NFL Playoffs Tickets

The NFL Playoffs

The NFL Playoffs begins with 12 teams.

6 from each conference: NFC and AFC

4 division winners and 2 wildcard teams from each conference.

The winner of the NFC championship game is awarded the George Halas Trophy.

The winner of the AFC championship game is awarded the Lamar Hunt Trophy.

The NFC champions play the AFC champions in the Super Bowl.

The winner of the Super Bowl is awarded the Vince Lombardi trophy.